Ihr RIEGLER Team

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt mit uns!

Adresse

Schützenstraße 27, 72574 Bad Urach

Telefon

07125 9497-0

eMail

info@riegler.de

Fax

07125 9497-95

Jürgen Wacker
Jürgen Wacker

Geschäftsführung

07125 9497-0

geschaeftsleitung@riegler.de

Philipp Wacker
Philipp Wacker

Geschäftsführung

07125 9497-0

philipp.wacker@riegler.de

Berthold Kettenstock
Berthold Kettenstock

Leitung Vertrieb/Projektmanagement

07125 9497-250

berthold.kettenstock@riegler.de

Thilo Sommer
Thilo Sommer

Leitung Einkauf/Category Management

07125 9497-618

thilo.sommer@riegler.de

Eleftherios Kalaitzoglu
Eleftherios Kalaitzoglu

Leitung Logistik strategisch

07125 9497-36

eleftherios.kalaitzoglu@riegler.de

Horst Huschitt
Horst Huschitt

Leitung Vertrieb Innendienst

07125 9497-240

vertrieb@riegler.de

Torsten Schairer
Torsten Schairer

Key-Account-Manager

07125 9497-457

torsten.schairer@riegler.de

Matthias Ortner
Matthias Ortner

Key-Account-Manager

07125 9497-455

matthias.ortner@riegler.de

Christine Kächele
Christine Kächele

Teamassistenz Vertriebinnendienst

07125 9497-13

christine.kaechele@riegler.de

Denise Walker
Denise Walker

Ass. Vertriebsinnendienst/-leitung

07125 9497-240

denise.walker@riegler.de

Nina Wandel
Nina Wandel

Assistenz Vertriebsleitung

07125 9497-250

nina.wandel@riegler.de

Ahmet Karakas
Ahmet Karakas

Vertrieb Innendienst

07125 9497-243

ahmet.karakas@riegler.de

Carola Todtenhaupt
Carola Todtenhaupt

Vertrieb Innendienst

07125 9497-225

carola.todtenhaupt@riegler.de

Silke Föhl
Silke Föhl

Vertrieb Innendienst

07125 9497-259

silke.foehl@riegler.de

Heike Gaede
Heike Gaede

Vertrieb Innendienst/Export

07125 9497-43

heike.gaede@riegler.de

Gerhard Bauer
Gerhard Bauer

Vertrieb Innendienst

07125 9497-246

gerhard.bauer@riegler.de

Maximilian Möhn
Maximilian Möhn

Vertrieb Innendienst

07125 9497-224

maximilian.moehn@riegler.de

Dirk Höschle
Dirk Hoeschle

Vertrieb Innendienst

07125 9497-458

dirk.hoeschle@riegler.de

Johannes Altmann
Johannes Altmann

Vertrieb Innendienst/Außendienst

07125 9497-247

johannes.altmann@riegler.de

Jörg Scheu
Jörg Scheu

Vertrieb Innendienst

07125 9497-247

jörg.scheu@riegler.de

Marc Neuwald
Marc Neuwald

Vertrieb Innendienst

07125 9497-248

marc.neuwald@riegler.de

Marco Hau
Marco Hau

Vertrieb Innendienst

07125 9497-267

marco.hau@riegler.de

Stephan Wetzel
Stephan Wetzel

Leitung Export

07125 9497-12

stephan.wetzel@riegler.de

Hannes Flad
Hannes Flad

Vertrieb Export

07125 9497-257

hannes.flad@riegler.de

Patricia Eberhardt
Patricia Eberhardt

Teamleitung Auftragsbearbeitung

07125 9497-472

patricia.eberhardt@riegler.de

Simone Kazmaier
Simone Kazmaier

Auftragsbearbeitung

07125 9497-15

simone.kazmaier@riegler.de

Edith Dommer
Edith Dommer

Auftragsbearbeitung

07125 9497-21

edith.dommer@riegler.de

Irmgard Schweizer
Irmgard Schweizer

Auftragsbearbeitung

07125 9497-23

irmgard.schweizer@riegler.de

Karin Häbe
Karin Häbe

Auftragsbearbeitung

07125 9497-16

karin.haebe@riegler.de

Manuela Rodrigues
Manuela Rodrigues

Auftragsbearbeitung

07125 9497-20

manuela.rodrigues@riegler.de

Sonja Körkel
Sonja Körkel

Auftragsbearbeitung

07125 9497-473

sonja.koerkel@riegler.de

Sabine Turi
Sabine Turi

Auftragsbearbeitung

07125 9497-471

sabine.turi@riegler.de

Jasmin Dommer
Jasmin Dommer

Auftragsbearbeitung

07125 9497-264

jasmin.dommer@riegler.de

Silke Greiner
Silke Greiner

Auftragsbearbeitung

07125 9497-486

silke.greiner@riegler.de

Elisabeta Götz
Elisabeta Götz

Auftragsbearbeitung

07125 9497-242

elisabeta.goetz@riegler.de

Kristina Vollmer
Kristina Vollmer

Auftragsbearbeitung

07125 9497-280

Kristina.vollmer@riegler.de

Frank Förster
Frank Förster

Leitung Vertrieb Außendienst

07125 9497-816

frank.foerster@riegler.de

Joachim Birkle
Joachim Birkle

Vertrieb Außendienst

+49 177 6781789

joachim.birkle@riegler.de

Paul Karbstein
Paul Karbstein

Vertrieb Außendienst

+49 172 2973162

paul.karbstein@riegler.de

Markus Kühn
Markus Kühn

Vertrieb Außendienst

+49 177 3696862

markus.kuehn@riegler.de

Andrea Meermann
Andrea Meermann

Vertrieb Außendienst

+49 172 2439036

andrea.meermann@riegler.de

Ralf Schmitz
Ralf Schmitz

Vertrieb Außendienst

+49 151 15058831

ralf.schmitz@riegler.de

Uwe Teichert
Uwe Teichert

Vertrieb Außendienst

+49 151 15058843

uwe.teichert@riegler.de

Andreas Wilkenloh
Andreas Wilkenloh

Vertrieb Außendienst

+49 151 15058837

andreas.wilkenloh@riegler.de

Jonas Keilberg
Jonas Keilberg

Vertrieb Außendienst

+49 151 15058842

jonas.keilberg@riegler.de

Sebastian Nunn
Sebastian Nunn

Vertrieb Außendienst

+49 151 15058850

sebastian.nunn@riegler.de

Thomas Högner
Thomas Högner

Vertrieb Außendienst

+49 151 14654119

thomas.hoegner@riegler.de

Lothar Wetzel
Lothar Wetzel

Leitung Projektmanagement

07125 9497-245

lothar.wetzel@riegler.de

Samuel Bello
Samuel Bello

Projektmanagement

07125 9497-292

samuel.bello@riegler.de

Christoph Mayer
Christoph Mayer

Projektmanagement

07125 9497-251

christoph.mayer@riegler.de

Kushtrim Ibrahimaj
Kushtrim Ibrahimaj

Produktionsplanung

07125 9497-612

kushtrim.ibrahimaj@riegler.de

Ralph Gratwohl
Ralph Grathwohl

Projektmanagement/Technik

07125 9497-40

ralph.grathwohl@riegler.de

Peter Müller
Peter Müller

Projektmanagement/Technik

07125 9497-268

peter.mueller@riegler.de

Siegfried Salzer
Siegfried Salzer

Projektmanagement/Technik

07125 9497-44

siegfried.salzer@riegler.de

Bettina Holder
Bettina Holder

Einkauf

07125 9497-57

bettina.holder@riegler.de

Susanne Hoba
Susanne Hoba

Einkauf

07125 9497-55

susanne.hoba@riegler.de

Tobias Ganshorn
Tobias Ganshorn

Category Management

07125 9497-611

tobias.ganshorn@riegler.de

Verena Belser
Verena Belser

Category Management

07125 9497-610

verena.belser@riegler.de

Rebecca Kazmaier
Rebecca Kazmaier

Category Management

07125 9497-480

rebecca.kazmaier@riegler.de

Henrik Andersen
Henrik Andersen

Category Manager

07125 9497-256

henrik.andersen@riegler.de

Carsten Hilgers
Carsten Hilgers

Category Manager

07125 9497-616

carsten.hilgers@riegler.de

Matthias Nouffer
Matthias Nuoffer

Category Management

07125 9497-621

matthias.nuoffer@riegler.de

Sarah Schaude
Sarah Schaude

Assistentin Category Management

07125 9497-482

sarah.schaude@riegler.de

Maximilian Knoll
Maximilian Knoll

Category Management

07125 9497-614

maximilian.knoll@riegler.de