Kontakt – Vertrieb

Vertriebsleitung

Key Account Management

Vertriebsaußendienst

  • Vertrieb Außendienst

    Joachim Birkle
    Tel. +49 177 6781789
    joachim.birkle@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    72150-72519 | 75 | 78 | 88-89
  • Vertrieb Außendienst

    A. Gibhardt-Schneider
    Tel. +49 151 14654119
    a.gibhardt-schneider@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    34-37 | 55 | 60-65
  • Vertrieb Außendienst

    Paul Karbstein
    Tel. +49 172 2973162
    paul.karbstein@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    42 | 51 | 53-54 | 56
  • Vertrieb Außendienst

    Markus Kühn
    Tel. +49 177 3696862
    markus.kuehn@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    66-69 | 76-77 | 79
  • Vertrieb Außendienst

    Andrea Meermann
    Tel. +49 172 2439036
    andrea.meermann@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    57
  • Vertrieb Außendienst

    Ralf Schmitz
    Tel. +49 151 15058831
    ralf.schmitz@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    32-33 | 44-46 | 48
  • Vertrieb Außendienst

    Andreas Schõlzel
    Tel. +49 151 15058841
    andreas.schoelzel@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    70-71 | 72000-72149 | 72520-72999 | 73-74
  • Vertrieb Außendienst

    Uwe Teichert
    Tel. +49 151 15058843
    uwe.teichert@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    80-87 | 94
  • Vertrieb Außendienst

    Andreas Wilkenloh
    Tel. +49 151 15058837
    andreas.wilkenloh@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    40-41 | 47 | 50 | 52 | 58-59
  • Vertrieb Außendienst

    Jonas Keilberg
    Tel. +49 151 15058842
    jonas.keilberg@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    01-09 | 99 | 10-16 | 29-31 | 38-39
  • Vertrieb Außendienst

    Sebastian Nunn
    Tel. +49 151 15058850
    sebastian.nunn@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    90-93 | 95-98

Vertriebsinnendienst

  • Vertrieb Innendienst

    Ahmet Karakas
    Tel. 07125 9497-243
    ahmet.karakas@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    40-41 | 47 | 50 | 52 | 58-59
  • Vertrieb Innendienst

    Carola Todtenhaupt
    Tel. 07125 9497-225
    carola.todtenhaupt@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    66-69 | 76-77 | 79 | 72150-72519 | 75-78 | 88-89 | 70000-71999 | 73000-74999 | 72000-72149 | 72520-72999
  • Vertrieb Innendienst

    Silke Föhl
    Tel. 07125 9497-248
    silke.foehl@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    32-33 | 44-46 | 48 | 34-36 | 55 | 60-65
  • Vertrieb Innendienst / Export

    Heike Gaede
    Tel. 07125 9497-43
    heike.gaede@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    80-87 | 94
  • Vertrieb Innendienst

    Gerhard Bauer
    Tel. 07125 9497-246
    gerhard.bauer@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    42 | 51 | 53-54 | 56-57
  • Vertrieb Innendienst

    Maximilian Möhn
    Tel. 07125 9497-224
    maximilian.moehn@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    90-93 | 95-98
  • Vertrieb / Außendienst

    Johannes Altmann
    Tel. 07125 9497-247
    johannes.altmann@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    20-28 | 49 | 17-19
  • Vertrieb Innendienst

    Jörg Scheu
    Tel. 07125 9497-241
    joerg.scheu@riegler.de
    Vertriebsgebiet nach PLZ:
    10-16 | 29-31 | 38-39 | 01-09 | 99

Auftragsbearbeitung

Projektorganisation